Vorstand

Kontakte

Präsident
Held Mirjam held@elternverein-kaisten.ch
Kassier
Vogt Corinne vogt@elternverein-kaisten.ch
Aktuar
Finck-Kohler Susanne finck@elternverein-kaisten.ch
Beisitz
Fernandez Maria Cristina fernandez@elternverein-kaisten.ch
Holenstein-Eberhard Eleonora holenstein@elternverein-kaisten.ch
(leer)
Bornhauser Nathalie bornhauser@elternverein-kaisten.ch

 

 


Vorstand 2017/2018


 

Mirjam Held

 

 

Susi Finck

Corinne Vogt

 

Eleonora Holenstein